Visit other City and County Websites in Oregon 
Select from the categories below to view information about local businesses.
 Arts and Entertainment
 Banking and Financial
 Business Services
 Coupons / Discounts
 Food and Drink
 Home Products & Services
 Lodging and Travel
 Pet Services/Equestrian
 Real Estate & Community
 Salons and Spas
 Schools and Training
 Sports and Fitness

Welcome to the Clackamas County, Oregon website, your community on the Internet. Clackamas County was established in 1843, and is one of the 36 counties in Oregon. It was one of the original four Oregon districts, and  once covered parts of Canada. Clackamas County was named for the Clackamas Indians. Oregon City was established in 1844, and it was the first incorporated city west of the Rocky Mountains. Clackamas County offers many outdoors recreational activities in 50 parks and greenspaces. Mount Hood and Timberline Lodge offer the only year-round ski resort in the country.

Here you will find valuable information about Clackamas County including coupons, restaurants, shopping, hotels, local businesses, parks, recreation, government, history, transportation, real estate, public services, dining, arts and entertainment, spas, salons, schools, sports, automotive, banking, shops, healthcare, relocation, travel, tourism, and vacations in Clackamas County, Lake Oswego, Canby, Oregon City, Milwaukie, Oregon City, Sandy, Molalla, Clackamas, Gladstone, Happy Valley, Johnson City, Wilsonville, Barlow, Mount Hood, Eagle Creek, Beaver Creek, Boring and Yoder.

Clackamas County website will help you find information for clackamas community college, clackamas county animal control, clackamas county animal shelter, clackamas county bank, clackamas county courthouse, clackamas county fair, clackamas county library, clackamas county sheriff, oregon city high school, oregon city library and oregon city school districts.